Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7786 Train Route and Timetable

C7786 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Foshan West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7786 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 20:16 0min
C7786 2 Mingzhu 20:26 20:27 10min
C7786 3 Zhuhai North 20:36 20:43 20min
C7786 4 Zhongshan 20:53 20:55 37min
C7786 5 Guangzhou South 21:25 21:29 01h 09min
C7786 6 Foshan West 21:48 -- 01h 32min