Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C776 Train Route and Timetable

C776 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Bazhong Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C776 1 Chengdu East -- 12:09 0min
C776 2 Dazhou 14:53 15:16 02h 44min
C776 3 16:16 16:18 04h 07min
C776 4 Bazhong 16:51 -- 04h 42min