Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7745 Train Route and Timetable

C7745 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7745 1 Guangzhou South -- 18:12 0min
C7745 2 Jiangmen 18:44 18:46 32min
C7745 3 Yangjiang 19:39 19:41 01h 27min
C7745 4 Maoming 20:21 20:23 02h 09min
C7745 5 Zhanjiang West 20:57 -- 02h 45min