Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7743 Train Route and Timetable

C7743 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7743 1 Guangzhou South -- 10:08 0min
C7743 2 Jiangmen 10:42 10:45 34min
C7743 3 Shuangshuizhen 10:57 11:05 49min
C7743 4 Taishan 11:15 11:23 01h 07min
C7743 5 Kaiping South 11:32 11:34 01h 24min
C7743 6 Yangjiang 12:07 12:10 01h 59min
C7743 7 Yangxi 12:25 12:27 02h 17min
C7743 8 Maoming 12:57 13:00 02h 49min
C7743 9 Wuchuan 13:13 13:19 03h 05min
C7743 10 Zhanjiang West 13:47 -- 03h 39min