Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7738 Train Route and Timetable

C7738 is a high speed train running from Yangjiang Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7738 1 Yangjiang -- 13:00 0min
C7738 2 Kaiping South 13:33 13:35 33min
C7738 3 Jiangmen 13:59 14:01 59min
C7738 4 Jiangmen East 14:10 14:11 01h 10min
C7738 5 Guzhen 14:18 14:19 01h 18min
C7738 6 Guangzhou South 14:42 -- 01h 42min