Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7737 Train Route and Timetable

C7737 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Yangjiang Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7737 1 Guangzhou South -- 20:52 0min
C7737 2 Shunde 21:00 21:07 08min
C7737 3 Xiaolan 21:20 21:21 28min
C7737 4 Jiangmen 21:35 21:37 43min
C7737 5 Yangjiang 22:30 -- 01h 38min