Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7735 Train Route and Timetable

C7735 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Yangjiang Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7735 1 Guangzhou South -- 20:40 0min
C7735 2 Xiaolan 20:58 21:00 18min
C7735 3 Jiangmen East 21:09 21:11 29min
C7735 4 Jiangmen 21:19 21:21 39min
C7735 5 Kaiping South 21:44 21:46 01h 04min
C7735 6 Yangjiang 22:20 -- 01h 40min