Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7733 Train Route and Timetable

C7733 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Yangjiang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7733 1 Guangzhou South -- 19:57 0min
C7733 2 Shunde 20:05 20:07 08min
C7733 3 Ronggui 20:16 20:17 19min
C7733 4 Xiaolan 20:24 20:26 27min
C7733 5 Jiangmen East 20:36 20:37 39min
C7733 6 Jiangmen 20:45 20:48 48min
C7733 7 Taishan 21:07 21:16 01h 10min
C7733 8 Yangjiang 21:55 -- 01h 58min