Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7730 Train Route and Timetable

C7730 is a high speed train running from Yangjiang Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7730 1 Yangjiang -- 08:26 0min
C7730 2 Taishan 09:04 09:06 38min
C7730 3 Jiangmen 09:25 09:27 59min
C7730 4 09:34 09:36 01h 08min
C7730 5 Guzhen 09:43 09:45 01h 17min
C7730 6 Xiaolan 09:50 09:52 01h 24min
C7730 7 Guangzhou South 10:14 -- 01h 48min