Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7729 Train Route and Timetable

C7729 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Yangjiang Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7729 1 Guangzhou South -- 15:00 0min
C7729 2 Guzhen 15:22 15:24 22min
C7729 3 Jiangmen East 15:30 15:32 30min
C7729 4 Jiangmen 15:40 15:42 40min
C7729 5 Enping 16:15 16:17 01h 15min
C7729 6 Yangjiang 16:40 -- 01h 40min