Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7728 Train Route and Timetable

C7728 is a high speed train running from Yangjiang Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7728 1 Yangjiang -- 07:26 0min
C7728 2 Taishan 08:04 08:06 38min
C7728 3 Jiangmen 08:24 08:26 58min
C7728 4 Jiangmen East 08:33 08:35 01h 07min
C7728 5 Guzhen 08:41 08:43 01h 15min
C7728 6 Xiaolan 08:48 08:50 01h 22min
C7728 7 Ronggui 08:57 09:09 01h 31min
C7728 8 Shunde Xueyuan 09:15 09:17 01h 49min
C7728 9 Shunde 09:22 09:24 01h 56min
C7728 10 Guangzhou South 09:34 -- 02h 08min