Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7727 Train Route and Timetable

C7727 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Yangjiang Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7727 1 Guangzhou South -- 11:05 0min
C7727 2 Guzhen 11:27 11:29 22min
C7727 3 Jiangmen 11:40 11:42 35min
C7727 4 Enping 12:15 12:17 01h 10min
C7727 5 Yangjiang 12:41 -- 01h 36min