Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7726 Train Route and Timetable

C7726 is a high speed train running from Yangjiang Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7726 1 Yangjiang -- 06:50 0min
C7726 2 Jiangmen 07:42 07:44 52min
C7726 3 Jiangmen East 07:53 07:54 01h 03min
C7726 4 Guzhen 08:01 08:02 01h 11min
C7726 5 Xiaolan 08:08 08:10 01h 18min
C7726 6 Ronggui 08:17 08:26 01h 27min
C7726 7 Guangzhou South 08:42 -- 01h 52min