Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7723 Train Route and Timetable

C7723 is a high speed train running from Foshan West Railway Station to Yangjiang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7723 1 Foshan West -- 07:29 0min
C7723 2 Guangzhou South 07:46 07:49 17min
C7723 3 Xiaolan 08:10 08:12 41min
C7723 4 Jiangmen East 08:21 08:23 52min
C7723 5 Jiangmen 08:31 08:33 01h 02min
C7723 6 Enping 09:06 09:08 01h 37min
C7723 7 Yangjiang 09:32 -- 02h 03min