Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7721 Train Route and Timetable

C7721 is a high speed train running from Foshan West Railway Station to Yangjiang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7721 1 Foshan West -- 06:32 0min
C7721 2 Guangzhou South 06:49 06:54 17min
C7721 3 Xiaolan 07:15 07:17 43min
C7721 4 Jiangmen East 07:26 07:28 54min
C7721 5 Jiangmen 07:36 07:38 01h 04min
C7721 6 Enping 08:11 08:19 01h 39min
C7721 7 Yangjiang 08:43 -- 02h 11min