Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C772 Train Route and Timetable

C772 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Yingshan Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C772 1 Chengdu East -- 11:33 0min
C772 2 Suining 12:39 12:41 01h 06min
C772 3 Nanchong 13:16 13:19 01h 43min
C772 4 Pengan 13:42 13:44 02h 09min
C772 5 Yingshan 13:56 -- 02h 23min