Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7710 Train Route and Timetable

C7710 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7710 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 19:45 0min
C7710 2 Mingzhu 19:55 19:57 10min
C7710 3 Tangjiawan 20:05 20:07 20min
C7710 4 Zhongshan 20:18 20:20 33min
C7710 5 Zhongshan North 20:25 20:27 40min
C7710 6 Xiaolan 20:38 20:44 53min
C7710 7 Guangzhou South 21:05 -- 01h 20min