Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7708 Train Route and Timetable

C7708 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7708 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 16:50 0min
C7708 2 Mingzhu 17:00 17:01 10min
C7708 3 Tangjiawan 17:09 17:11 19min
C7708 4 Zhongshan North 17:24 17:25 34min
C7708 5 Xiaolan 17:34 17:36 44min
C7708 6 Guangzhou South 17:56 -- 01h 06min