Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7706 Train Route and Timetable

C7706 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7706 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 14:00 0min
C7706 2 Mingzhu 14:10 14:12 10min
C7706 3 Nanlang 14:24 14:26 24min
C7706 4 Xiaolan 14:40 14:42 40min
C7706 5 Nantou 14:48 14:49 48min
C7706 6 Shunde 15:00 15:08 01h 0min
C7706 7 Guangzhou South 15:18 -- 01h 18min