Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7705 Train Route and Timetable

C7705 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7705 1 Guangzhou South -- 21:27 0min
C7705 2 Shunde 21:37 21:39 10min
C7705 3 Ronggui 21:48 21:49 21min
C7705 4 Xiaolan 21:56 21:58 29min
C7705 5 Zhongshan North 22:07 22:08 40min
C7705 6 Mingzhu 22:26 22:28 59min
C7705 7 Zhuhai Gongbei 22:41 -- 01h 14min