Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7704 Train Route and Timetable

C7704 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7704 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 21:32 0min
C7704 2 Mingzhu 21:42 21:44 10min
C7704 3 Zhongshan 21:59 22:01 27min
C7704 4 Zhongshan North 22:06 22:08 34min
C7704 5 Xiaolan 22:17 22:19 45min
C7704 6 Guangzhou South 22:39 -- 01h 07min