Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7703 Train Route and Timetable

C7703 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7703 1 Guangzhou South -- 21:17 0min
C7703 2 Ronggui 21:31 21:39 14min
C7703 3 Xiaolan 21:46 21:47 29min
C7703 4 Zhongshan 21:58 21:59 41min
C7703 5 Mingzhu 22:16 22:17 59min
C7703 6 Zhuhai Gongbei 22:29 -- 01h 12min