Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7702 Train Route and Timetable

C7702 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7702 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 21:20 0min
C7702 2 Mingzhu 21:30 21:31 10min
C7702 3 Zhongshan 21:47 21:49 27min
C7702 4 Zhongshan North 21:53 21:55 33min
C7702 5 Xiaolan 22:04 22:08 44min
C7702 6 Guangzhou South 22:29 -- 01h 09min