Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. C7701 Train Route Check

6 stops for No.“C7701” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7701 1 Guangzhou South -- 20:33 0min
C7701 2 Shunde 20:41 20:48 08min
C7701 3 Ronggui 20:57 20:59 24min
C7701 4 Xiaolan 21:06 21:08 33min
C7701 5 Mingzhu 21:32 21:34 59min
C7701 6 Zhuhai Gongbei 21:47 -- 01h 14min