Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C770 Train Route and Timetable

C770 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Guangan South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C770 1 Chengdu East -- 09:50 0min
C770 2 Suining 10:56 10:59 01h 06min
C770 3 Pengxi 11:16 11:19 01h 26min
C770 4 Nanchong 11:41 11:44 01h 51min
C770 5 Yuechi 12:19 12:22 02h 29min
C770 6 Guangan South 12:34 -- 02h 44min