Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7697 Train Route and Timetable

C7697 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7697 1 Guangzhou South -- 19:56 0min
C7697 2 Shunde 20:04 20:06 08min
C7697 3 Shunde Xueyuan 20:11 20:13 15min
C7697 4 Xiaolan 20:23 20:25 27min
C7697 5 Zhongshan North 20:34 20:35 38min
C7697 6 Tangjiawan 20:48 20:50 52min
C7697 7 Mingzhu 20:58 20:59 01h 02min
C7697 8 Zhuhai Gongbei 21:12 -- 01h 16min