Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7695 Train Route and Timetable

C7695 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7695 1 Guangzhou South -- 19:30 0min
C7695 2 Beijiao 19:37 19:38 07min
C7695 3 Shunde Xueyuan 19:45 19:47 15min
C7695 4 Nantou 19:55 19:56 25min
C7695 5 Xiaolan 20:02 20:09 32min
C7695 6 Zhongshan North 20:18 20:20 48min
C7695 7 Tangjiawan 20:33 20:35 01h 03min
C7695 8 Mingzhu 20:43 20:44 01h 13min
C7695 9 Zhuhai Gongbei 20:57 -- 01h 27min