Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7692 Train Route and Timetable

C7692 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7692 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 19:54 0min
C7692 2 Mingzhu 20:04 20:06 10min
C7692 3 Zhuhai North 20:14 20:16 20min
C7692 4 Zhongshan North 20:28 20:30 34min
C7692 5 Xiaolan 20:39 20:41 45min
C7692 6 Shunde 20:54 21:01 01h 0min
C7692 7 Guangzhou South 21:11 -- 01h 17min