Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7691 Train Route and Timetable

C7691 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7691 1 Guangzhou South -- 19:04 0min
C7691 2 Ronggui 19:19 19:26 15min
C7691 3 Xiaolan 19:33 19:35 29min
C7691 4 Zhongshan North 19:44 19:45 40min
C7691 5 Tangjiawan 19:58 20:00 54min
C7691 6 Mingzhu 20:07 20:08 01h 03min
C7691 7 Zhuhai Gongbei 20:20 -- 01h 16min