Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C769 Train Route and Timetable

C769 is a high speed train running from Guangan South Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C769 1 Guangan South -- 10:05 0min
C769 2 Yuechi 10:16 10:18 11min
C769 3 Nanchong 10:52 10:55 47min
C769 4 Pengxi 11:18 11:20 01h 13min
C769 5 Daying East 11:49 11:51 01h 44min
C769 6 Chengdu East 12:46 -- 02h 41min