Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7689 Train Route and Timetable

C7689 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7689 1 Guangzhou South -- 18:58 0min
C7689 2 Beijiao 19:05 19:06 07min
C7689 3 Ronggui 19:17 19:18 19min
C7689 4 Xiaolan 19:25 19:27 27min
C7689 5 Zhongshan North 19:36 19:37 38min
C7689 6 Tangjiawan 19:50 19:52 52min
C7689 7 Mingzhu 19:59 20:00 01h 01min
C7689 8 Zhuhai Gongbei 20:11 -- 01h 13min