Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7686 Train Route and Timetable

C7686 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7686 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 19:20 0min
C7686 2 Mingzhu 19:30 19:31 10min
C7686 3 Zhuhai North 19:40 19:41 20min
C7686 4 Nanlang 19:47 19:49 27min
C7686 5 Zhongshan North 19:57 19:59 37min
C7686 6 Xiaolan 20:08 20:10 48min
C7686 7 Guangzhou South 20:30 -- 01h 10min