Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7683 Train Route and Timetable

C7683 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7683 1 Guangzhou South -- 17:55 0min
C7683 2 Beijiao 18:02 18:03 07min
C7683 3 Shunde 18:08 18:14 13min
C7683 4 Nantou 18:25 18:26 30min
C7683 5 Xiaolan 18:32 18:33 37min
C7683 6 Zhongshan North 18:42 18:44 47min
C7683 7 Zhongshan 18:48 18:50 53min
C7683 8 Nanlang 18:57 18:58 01h 02min
C7683 9 Mingzhu 19:11 19:12 01h 16min
C7683 10 Zhuhai Gongbei 19:27 -- 01h 32min