Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7681 Train Route and Timetable

C7681 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7681 1 Guangzhou South -- 17:50 0min
C7681 2 Shunde 17:58 18:00 08min
C7681 3 Ronggui 18:09 18:11 19min
C7681 4 Xiaolan 18:18 18:20 28min
C7681 5 Zhongshan North 18:29 18:30 39min
C7681 6 Zhongshan 18:35 18:36 45min
C7681 7 Zhuhai North 18:47 18:48 57min
C7681 8 Tangjiawan 18:51 18:53 01h 01min
C7681 9 Mingzhu 19:00 19:01 01h 10min
C7681 10 Zhuhai Gongbei 19:13 -- 01h 23min