Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7679 Train Route and Timetable

C7679 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7679 1 Guangzhou South -- 17:34 0min
C7679 2 Ronggui 17:49 17:56 15min
C7679 3 Nantou 18:01 18:02 27min
C7679 4 Xiaolan 18:08 18:09 34min
C7679 5 Zhongshan North 18:18 18:20 44min
C7679 6 Tangjiawan 18:33 18:34 59min
C7679 7 Mingzhu 18:42 18:44 01h 08min
C7679 8 Zhuhai Gongbei 18:57 -- 01h 23min