Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7677 Train Route and Timetable

C7677 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7677 1 Guangzhou South -- 17:03 0min
C7677 2 Shunde 17:11 17:13 08min
C7677 3 Xiaolan 17:27 17:28 24min
C7677 4 Zhongshan North 17:37 17:39 34min
C7677 5 Zhongshan 17:43 17:45 40min
C7677 6 Nanlang 17:52 17:53 49min
C7677 7 Zhuhai North 18:00 18:07 57min
C7677 8 Tangjiawan 18:10 18:11 01h 07min
C7677 9 Mingzhu 18:18 18:20 01h 15min
C7677 10 Zhuhai Gongbei 18:32 -- 01h 29min