Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7676 Train Route and Timetable

C7676 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7676 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 15:20 0min
C7676 2 Tangjiawan 15:35 15:37 15min
C7676 3 Nanlang 15:44 15:46 24min
C7676 4 Zhongshan North 15:55 15:57 35min
C7676 5 Xiaolan 16:06 16:08 46min
C7676 6 Beijiao 16:22 16:24 01h 02min
C7676 7 Guangzhou South 16:32 -- 01h 12min