Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C767 Train Route and Timetable

C767 is a high speed train running from Dazhou Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C767 1 Dazhou -- 19:53 0min
C767 2 Yingshan 20:40 20:42 47min
C767 3 Nanchong 21:12 21:15 01h 19min
C767 4 Suining 21:48 21:57 01h 55min
C767 5 Chengdu East 23:04 -- 03h 11min