Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7668 Train Route and Timetable

C7668 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7668 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 15:55 0min
C7668 2 Mingzhu 16:05 16:07 10min
C7668 3 Tangjiawan 16:15 16:17 20min
C7668 4 Zhongshan North 16:30 16:32 35min
C7668 5 Xiaolan 16:41 16:45 46min
C7668 6 Nantou 16:50 16:52 55min
C7668 7 Guangzhou South 17:10 -- 01h 15min