Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7666 Train Route and Timetable

C7666 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7666 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 16:05 0min
C7666 2 Zhuhai North 16:21 16:28 16min
C7666 3 Nanlang 16:34 16:38 29min
C7666 4 Xiaolan 16:53 16:55 48min
C7666 5 Ronggui 17:02 17:08 57min
C7666 6 Guangzhou South 17:25 -- 01h 20min