Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7660 Train Route and Timetable

C7660 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7660 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 20:30 0min
C7660 2 Mingzhu 20:40 20:42 10min
C7660 3 Tangjiawan 20:50 20:51 20min
C7660 4 Zhongshan North 21:04 21:06 34min
C7660 5 Xiaolan 21:15 21:17 45min
C7660 6 Shunde 21:30 21:37 01h 0min
C7660 7 Guangzhou South 21:46 -- 01h 16min