Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C766 Train Route and Timetable

C766 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Guangan South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C766 1 Chengdu East -- 18:40 0min
C766 2 Suining 19:48 19:50 01h 08min
C766 3 Pengxi 20:06 20:09 01h 26min
C766 4 Nanchong 20:32 20:35 01h 52min
C766 5 Yuechi 21:10 21:13 02h 30min
C766 6 Guangan South 21:25 -- 02h 45min