Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7657 Train Route and Timetable

C7657 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7657 1 Guangzhou South -- 14:18 0min
C7657 2 Ronggui 14:32 14:34 14min
C7657 3 Xiaolan 14:41 14:42 23min
C7657 4 Zhongshan 14:53 14:54 35min
C7657 5 Nanlang 15:01 15:03 43min
C7657 6 Tangjiawan 15:10 15:12 52min
C7657 7 Mingzhu 15:20 15:21 01h 02min
C7657 8 Zhuhai Gongbei 15:34 -- 01h 16min