Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7655 Train Route and Timetable

C7655 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7655 1 Guangzhou South -- 14:06 0min
C7655 2 Xiaolan 14:25 14:27 19min
C7655 3 Zhongshan North 14:36 14:38 30min
C7655 4 Zhuhai North 14:50 14:51 44min
C7655 5 Mingzhu 15:00 15:02 54min
C7655 6 Zhuhai Gongbei 15:15 -- 01h 09min