Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7654 Train Route and Timetable

C7654 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7654 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 14:30 0min
C7654 2 Mingzhu 14:40 14:41 10min
C7654 3 Zhongshan North 14:59 15:01 29min
C7654 4 Nantou 15:13 15:15 43min
C7654 5 Shunde 15:26 15:32 56min
C7654 6 Guangzhou South 15:42 -- 01h 12min