Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7652 Train Route and Timetable

C7652 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7652 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 14:15 0min
C7652 2 Tangjiawan 14:30 14:31 15min
C7652 3 Zhongshan 14:43 14:44 28min
C7652 4 Xiaolan 14:55 14:56 40min
C7652 5 Ronggui 15:03 15:10 48min
C7652 6 Beijiao 15:21 15:22 01h 06min
C7652 7 Guangzhou South 15:31 -- 01h 16min