Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7651 Train Route and Timetable

C7651 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7651 1 Guangzhou South -- 13:22 0min
C7651 2 Shunde 13:30 13:36 08min
C7651 3 Shunde Xueyuan 13:42 13:43 20min
C7651 4 Zhongshan North 14:00 14:01 38min
C7651 5 Tangjiawan 14:14 14:16 52min
C7651 6 Qianshan 14:26 14:28 01h 04min
C7651 7 Zhuhai Gongbei 14:36 -- 01h 14min