Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C7650 Train Route and Timetable

C7650 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7650 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 19:23 0min
C7650 2 Mingzhu 19:33 19:34 10min
C7650 3 Tangjiawan 19:42 19:44 19min
C7650 4 Zhongshan 19:55 19:57 32min
C7650 5 Ronggui 20:12 20:14 49min
C7650 6 Shunde 20:23 20:25 01h 0min
C7650 7 Guangzhou South 20:34 -- 01h 11min