Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7646 Train Route and Timetable

C7646 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7646 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 13:30 0min
C7646 2 Mingzhu 13:40 13:41 10min
C7646 3 Zhuhai North 13:51 13:58 21min
C7646 4 Nanlang 14:04 14:06 34min
C7646 5 Shunde 14:31 14:38 01h 01min
C7646 6 Guangzhou South 14:49 -- 01h 19min