Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C7645 Train Route and Timetable

C7645 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C7645 1 Guangzhou South -- 12:48 0min
C7645 2 Beijiao 12:55 12:56 07min
C7645 3 Xiaolan 13:11 13:12 23min
C7645 4 Zhongshan 13:23 13:24 35min
C7645 5 Zhuhai North 13:35 13:36 47min
C7645 6 Tangjiawan 13:39 13:41 51min
C7645 7 Zhuhai Gongbei 13:58 -- 01h 10min